reviews

Our reviews

At 2wrap, we are committed to providing our customers with the best possible experience in every way. For that reason, it is important that our customers review us and let others know what they think about the service they receive from us. We value customer feedback and take all reviews seriously. We have received more then 100 reviews for our services – an average of 5 stars!
Here’s a quick overview from some recent reviewers about their experiences with 2wrap

facebookyelp
4.8
Based on 159 Reviews

Extremely happy with the wrap on the roof rail ends of my crosstrek. Hated the yellow trim and Peter and his team were able to wrap them in black. Difficult area to wrap but they got the job done. Thanks Peter!!

google
MK Lee
MK Lee July 3, 2024

European craftsmanship not a bunch of kids wrapping cars and his prices are very competitive I shipped my car 500 miles so I could have him work on it I would highly recommend Peter

google
METRO HOTEL
METRO HOTEL July 3, 2024

Peter and 2Wrap were recommended to me through a fellow Porsche owner. There are many PPF/detail/wrap shops in Southern California, and it can sometimes be a difficult choice in choosing the right one. Peter made himself available to meet and discuss options beforehand which I really appreciated. I could tell immediately he was A) A good human...and B) Knew wraps and PPF inside and out. He did a fantastic job in applying PPF to the entire front my of car, and enlisted his detailer, Mike of AutoAddict, for a detailing and ceramic coating. I am super thrilled with the results and never knew the paint could look this good. Would highly recommend Peter to anyone wanting wrap, PPF, graphics and detailing.

google
Erik Klemm
Erik Klemm June 19, 2024

Peter is amazing to work with. We had our LIONTECH Rivian R1S car ceramic coated as well as custom company information and logos. Price and quality unbelievable. Don’t look further. 100% recommended

google
Maksym Shepitko
Maksym Shepitko June 13, 2024

Goede service en zeer goede kwaliteit!

google
Mike Kuijsten
Mike Kuijsten May 29, 2024

We are very happy and the wrap looks great! The quality is fantastic!

google
Johnny Devecka
Johnny Devecka May 1, 2024

One of the best and honest wrapping companies we have dealt with. Amazing customer service and will do whatever it takes to do right by the customer.

google
PartyBus LosAngeles
PartyBus LosAngeles April 26, 2024

Topmens. Top vakman. Echte aanrader.

google
Kurt Maes
Kurt Maes February 29, 2024

Working with 2Wrap/Peter was great. He was responsive, helpful and really knew about the tinting for my home windows. I would work with him again and again!

google
Jessica Wacht
Jessica Wacht January 3, 2024

Peter helped me get out of a huge bind when my previous wrap company went dark. He not only came through but did an amazing job! I will be using 2wrap going forward for my business!

google
Brian Brett
Brian Brett October 11, 2023

Great service and communication, highly recommend for wraps!

google
Lucas Lee
Lucas Lee September 16, 2023

Peter is the best! I am writing my review a year and a half after I got my Tesla Model S wrapped and let me just say that the workmanship is absolutely fantastic! Peter is such an amazing person to work with and he will make the car to perfection. I get compliments all of the time saying it's the best color and wrap job that anyone has seen on a Tesla. Take my review as a long term review! A year and a half later and it is still in perfect condition? I love it! I will always recommend 2wrap as they are the BEST!

google
Sean Fitzpatrick
Sean Fitzpatrick August 16, 2023

Heel klantvriendelijk, topkwaliteit, weten wat ze doen. Ik raad 2wrap aan iedereen aan, ik kom hier zeker nog terug!

google
Brent Naulaerts
Brent Naulaerts June 30, 2023
google
Smalle
Smalle June 23, 2023

Vakwerk, correct qua afspraken en competitieve prijzen. Dikke pluim 👍👍

google
Dirk Paesen
Dirk Paesen June 5, 2023

Great job and extremely detailed oriented

google
Gene Student
Gene Student June 1, 2023

This place was great. Peter was super accommodating and very professional. I had several shops tell me it was impossible to wrap my grill and mirror caps on my truck. He did it no problem and it looks amazing. Super easy to deal with and my truck was done when he said it was going to be. Couldn’t be happier with my experience here. And the price he quoted me was great!!

google
Bryan Dodge
Bryan Dodge May 9, 2023

Peter is incredible! His services are incredibly personalized and the transaction was seamless. Peter picked up my car and was in contact with me throughout the day, sending me pictures of the progress on my car and making changes to accommodate my needs in real time. For such a creative project I really appreciated this! I look forward to working with Peter again and referring him to friends.

google
Ali Moses
Ali Moses April 27, 2023

I've been a customer of Peter at 2Wrap twice, first for a sports car and then for a pickup truck. He does fantastic work, really cares about his customers' satisfaction, and stands behind everything he does. 2Wrap did a full PPF wrap on both of my vehicles, including some specific detailing that required a good amount of precision and artistry. Everything came out looking great and has stood the test of time. I went back to have 2Wrap add some carbon fiber wrap on specific parts of my car and a windshield protection film, and again everything came out with A+ quality. Besides the great work, Peter is just a stand-up guy. He's friendly, easy to work with, and more than fair. No matter what type of car you have, including the most exotic sports cars, I highly recommend 2Wrap and Peter.

google
Josh Goldstein
Josh Goldstein March 14, 2023

2wrap is the best!!! Peter has wrapped all my personal cars as well as designed and wrapped all my company cars (attached is my latest) Probably around 30 cars now and each one has been perfect. Thank you Peter!!!

google
Ian Jacoby
Ian Jacoby March 9, 2023

St1m & Clean professional cleaning services: Thank you! Good job 👍🏻

google
Dmitry Tokarev
Dmitry Tokarev March 9, 2023

Peter is a legend, I spent a week calling places trying to find anywhere that would do an interior wrap in my car and couldn't find anywhere til I came across 2wrap. not only that but he had the material I wanted already in stock. highly customized / bespoke job was done in a couple of hours. Different league to most wrap places. 5 stars

google
h _ola
h _ola February 4, 2023

Peter is a legend, I spent a week calling places trying to find anywhere that would do an interior wrap in my car and couldn't find anywhere til I came...

yelp
H _.
H _. February 3, 2023

Een tóp bedrijf met een top team erachter en een geweldige service. Ik heb voor 3 verschillende wrappings kunnen rekenen op de creativiteit en professionaliteit van 2wrap. Voor mij de beste in het vak. Een aanrader op alle vlak. Als ik mijn wagen later opnieuw laat wrappen, kies ik zonder twijfelen voor jullie. Proficiat en bedankt !

google
Celine Van Ouytsel (Cece)
Celine Van Ouytsel (Cece) February 2, 2023

Peter did a fantastic job with my Ioniq 5. The PPF looks stellar and the black vinyl wrap he did to take out the grey plastic parts looks super good as well. He was experienced enough to answer all my questions and is very laid back to deal with. Highly recommend this place!

google
Sean Casavant
Sean Casavant January 23, 2023

No job too small. I wasn't sure if anyone would bother with a minor job. Glad I tried this place. Peter made a super cool decal for my son's electric...

yelp
Eric H.
Eric H. December 3, 2022

Very professional organized and clean. The clear bra on my car came out amazing I'll highly recommend Peter and his organization.

yelp
Robert G.
Robert G. November 30, 2022

Recently we had Peter do some wrapping on our new 2023 MINI Cooper JCW 2 door hatchback. The job consisted of matching the particular JCW shade of red on the roof, spoiler and side view mirrors. We also had him create and apply a special Dragon design graphic on both sides of the car. It all turned out fantastic and was way beyond our expectations. In addition to being very cordial, Peter is truly a professional who provides the highest level of quality workmanship. We highly recommend him.

google
David Harris
David Harris November 16, 2022

Wanted to refresh my kitchen and hired Peter to wrap my cabinets. Cant describe how incredibly happy I am with his skill and work! Kitchen feels brand new...

yelp
Christine Y.
Christine Y. October 7, 2022

Peter was a class act and delivered an amazing finished product. We have used him to do the windows on all of our fitness studios. I can’t recommend him highly enough.

google
Megaformer Studio
Megaformer Studio October 7, 2022

This was my second time getting work done at 2Wrap. First time was my 2012 Fisker Karma and now my 2018 MBZ GLE43 AMG. I had 2Wrap black out/chrome delete the front grill. The grill on my car looks amazing. Job was finished in 1-day as promised. Peter was professional and friendly. Good price too. I would definitely recommend this shop to friends/family. A+

google
Pauly
Pauly September 28, 2022

This was my second time getting work done at 2Wrap. First time was my 2012 Fisker Karma and now my 2018 MBZ GLE43 AMG. I had 2Wrap black out/chrome delete...

yelp
Pauly K.
Pauly K. September 28, 2022

great experience great craftsmanship overall experience was wonderful

google
shawn
shawn July 24, 2022

Peter has wrapped several of our cars. Every time it comes out PERRCT because he’s a perfectionist and takes pride in his work. We even have Peter wrap the hood with clear just to protect the front of the car from rocks that can fly up and damage the paint. I highly recommend Peter due to his professionalism and attention to detail. Worth every penny!!!!

google
jj Bern
jj Bern June 15, 2022

Top Zusammenarbeit, sehr freundlich, kreativ und zuverlässig. Danke Peter für das tolle Design und die gemeinsame Arbeit an unserem Projekt. Gerne wieder ☺️

google
Nina Schöpfer
Nina Schöpfer May 25, 2022

Peter, Robbert! Ohne Eure Unterstützung wäre das Mercedes-Benz Projekt nicht möglich gewesen! Euer Design hat die gesamte Mercedes-Benz Mannschaft überwältigt. Danke für die tolle Zusammenarbeit und die schnellen, unkomplizierten Lösungen. Wir haben Eure proaktive Unterstützung sehr geschätzt. Danke für die schnelle Umsetzung an unseren Fahrzeugen. Immer wieder gerne! Es hat viel Spaß gemacht. Euch beiden uns 2Wrap weiterhin nur das Beste und viel Erfolg!

google
Damir Kralj
Damir Kralj May 20, 2022

Heel proper maar duur

google
martin.jeanine Robert
martin.jeanine Robert March 17, 2022

Happy is an understatement. This picture does not do the color or the craftsmanship Justice. After seeing other work done by 2wrap, choosing them to wrap my...

yelp
Orion P.
Orion P. March 10, 2022

Peter did a wonderful job satin wrapping my Bentley GT! He answered all my question and concerns throughout the entire process. His work is flawless! Will...

yelp
G S.
G S. February 27, 2022

The story goes like this…I own a 2009 GT-R in stock silver and basically I wanted to get rid of it BUT the fact it only has 17K miles on it I decided to give my Godzilla a make over SO I went to the Wrap Guru himself and ask for his advice what he could do for me, we both decided to add a complete wide body kit from Varis and wrap it matte black in combination with glossy black and keep the original carbon fiber from the Varis wide body kit, I posted pics from my Godzilla before and after, u decide, I strongly recommend 2Wrap/Peter van Tilborg to handle all ur car design/body wraps, he does everything himself vs other places where they use subcontractors who get paid by volume and believe me the end result between that/them and 2Wrap is sooooooo different 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

google
SoCal Indo
SoCal Indo February 20, 2022

Het wrappen is nog maar een kleine week geleden gebeurd, maar ik ben voorlopig zeer tevreden! Klantvriendelijk, snelle plaatsing. Bedankt!

google
Pablo Pcasso
Pablo Pcasso February 15, 2022

Peter was exceptional with wrapping my badge logos and also tinting my taillights. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get custom wrapping or...

yelp
Patrick E.
Patrick E. February 4, 2022

Peter was absolutely a delight to work with x I am overjoyed with my car!! Highly recommend

yelp
Wendy P.
Wendy P. January 21, 2022

this is the 3rd time I have used 2wrap for color changes to my cars.. always professional and does a great job for a fair price. I will use them again in...

yelp
Dave G.
Dave G. December 23, 2021

Am very happy I found this place! I just needed a relatively small job done - installing a stripe on my 2018 911 Turbo S. i searched online and found...

yelp
Kim N.
Kim N. December 23, 2021

100% would recommend 2wrap for anyone thinking of having this done to their vehicle. I needed it done asap and Peter was like, “Can you bring it Wednesday?” Wrap came out great and my son loved it. Thanks to Peter for knocking it out of the park for me.- Jim, Simi Valley, CA

google
jim avery
jim avery December 16, 2021

100% would recommend 2wrap for anyone thinking of having this done to their vehicle. I needed it done asap and Peter was like, "Can you bring it Wednesday?"...

yelp
Jim A.
Jim A. December 16, 2021

Thanks PETER great job enjoyed the whole process very experienced my Mini Cooper looks great you're my go to guy from now on cheers GARY

yelp
Gary M.
Gary M. December 9, 2021

Peter is a very friendly and professional guy. He knows his products! Exceptional service, beautiful workmanship and detail wrapping my 2022 Porsche. I absolutely love it !

google
Inside & Out Naturally
Inside & Out Naturally December 7, 2021

Bij 2Wrap staat de klant centraal. 2Wrap wil steeds de wensen van de klant vervullen. Top kwaliteit prijsverhouding!

google
Kristina Maksimovic
Kristina Maksimovic December 1, 2021
google
ItsScheliah H
ItsScheliah H November 25, 2021

I have used the services of 2wrap five times, and each time the artistry and craftsmanship have been of the highest quality. Owner Peter von Tilborg personally performed all the work on my cars, and he gave me exactly what I asked for. I believe what sets him apart from the competition is his attention to detail. For the entire front hood of my race car, a gray Porsche 996 GT3, Peter worked closely with me to design a replica of the iconic “Skull and Roses” Grateful Dead album cover. He later designed a replica of a Grateful Dead concert poster for both doors, with roses trellising from the poster to the front and rear of the car. In addition, Peter created distinctive red-on-black numbers for the front hood, doors, and rear bumper of the Porsche. He also installed tear-offs and black borders for the race car’s lexan windshield. The car has received numerous compliments from fellow racers, track workers, and race fans. Recently Peter did a “chrome delete” job on my metallic silver Tesla Model 3, covering all the chrome trim with black. He also added light blue detail to the Tesla logos in the front and rear. The car now looks far more distinctive (i.e., less tinny) than it did originally. If you want precise, customized work, I can’t recommend 2wrap highly enough.

google
John Armstrong
John Armstrong November 22, 2021

I have used the services of 2wrap five times, and each time the artistry and craftsmanship have been of the highest quality. Owner Peter von Tilborg...

yelp
John A.
John A. November 21, 2021
google
Kevin De Fort
Kevin De Fort November 18, 2021

Great service. Very reliable .. very professional.. I highly recommend Peter service..

yelp
Mike F.
Mike F. November 15, 2021

Extremely professional and caring artist who does his best to make sure your satisfied. Highly recommend

yelp
Aaron P.
Aaron P. November 2, 2021

My car was hit and needed to have the wrap replaced. These guys work fast! It was as if nothing ever happened to the car. Looks brand new again! Would...

yelp
J A.
J A. July 26, 2021

Mijn moeder en ik hebben onze auto laten wrappen bij 2Wrap. De kwaliteit is perfect en je krijgt er ook nog een top service bij. Verder is de auto ook tijdig gewrapt en is de communicatie zeer duidelijk. Zeker een aanrader voor iedereen!

google
Brendan Perkins
Brendan Perkins June 7, 2021

I will never go anywhere else to get my windows, rims or car wrapped! Peter is the best

google
Lola Mormino
Lola Mormino May 15, 2021

These guys do amazing work !

google
Dona Mork
Dona Mork March 25, 2021

Peter is the man! Super clean shop. Really responsive and did an amazing job wrapping my grill and other little parts. He’s a real car guy. Going to have him wrap my whole car once I get around to it. Great value for his service.

google
Gregory Moers
Gregory Moers February 15, 2021
google
Cecilia Pogozelski
Cecilia Pogozelski February 8, 2021

Peter did a wonderful job realizing our vision for our work van.

facebook
Linda Coburn
recommends
Linda Coburn February 7, 2021

Peter did a wonderful job realizing our vision for our company van.

google
Linda Coburn
Linda Coburn February 7, 2021
google
werner cant
werner cant January 8, 2021

Heel goed service 👌👌👌👌

google
adil kaas
adil kaas December 28, 2020
google
Rosa Maeyninckx
Rosa Maeyninckx December 22, 2020
google
François van Boxtel
François van Boxtel October 30, 2020
google
Stefanie Leunis
Stefanie Leunis October 9, 2020

I have worked with 2wrap several times on very different projects. From having a car wrapped to wrapping kitchen furniture and the printing of oversized banners. They have always delivered beyond expectations. Keep up the good work!

google
Laurens Nuyens
Laurens Nuyens April 8, 2020

Working with Peter to produce the wraps of my dream was a great experience. He was a master at creating the perfect design for the needs of my charity on my 2 Mercedes Sprinter vans. I am constantly getting comments how people love our van! I can't recommend Peter and his team enough for their outstanding work.

google
Victoria Nodiff-Netanel
Victoria Nodiff-Netanel April 4, 2020

Peter is a true professional! Our vehicle looks amazing. Peter even came to work for us on a weekend during his family time. This due to a mishap we had with an auto detailer that destroyed some of our vinyl lettering. Cannot say enough good things about this company! The photos speak for themselves.

facebook
Greg Marx
recommends
Greg Marx March 20, 2020

Great work! Creative Designs! Peter stands behind it all! We send all our Mercedes-Benz clients to 2Wrap.

google
RMB “106”
RMB “106” March 13, 2020

Great work! Creative designs! Stands behind any issues! I send all our Mercedes-Benz customers here.

facebook
Richard Million Burke Jr.
recommends
Richard Million Burke Jr. March 13, 2020

Peter is absolutely amazing!! He is easy to work with and really strives to make sure that you truly love your final result! An absolute gem

google
Destiny Malibu
Destiny Malibu March 4, 2020

Peter has always done an outstanding job at wrapping our cars. He is prompt and friendly. We will continue to send our vehicles to him!

google
Forrest Gregge
Forrest Gregge March 4, 2020

This is by far the BEST wrap shop in Los Angeles. Peter and his team know how to do the impossible and make dreams come true.

google
Jay Freedman
Jay Freedman March 3, 2020
google
M
M March 1, 2020

Great job, high quality standards

google
Johan D'Hauw
Johan D'Hauw February 28, 2020

i could not be more happy with the quality and the wonderful customer service 2wrap gives ,

google
Michael Simshauser
Michael Simshauser February 27, 2020

Amazing job! Words cannot describe it!

google
Michael Skotzko
Michael Skotzko February 25, 2020

Professionally done wrap

google
Levi Bakker
Levi Bakker February 22, 2020
google
Toni Doktor
Toni Doktor February 21, 2020
google
Joaquin Rincon
Joaquin Rincon February 13, 2020
google
Ronald Sermeus
Ronald Sermeus February 6, 2020
google
sander claessen
sander claessen February 6, 2020

Ben vol tevreden super mooi geworden

facebook
Struppy Rasky Frotty
recommends
Struppy Rasky Frotty December 12, 2019

Great work... Took one day to do a wrap on my Scatpack Charger! I got two stripes down the entire car and it looks amazing!

google
MXCMI
MXCMI November 20, 2019

Mijn dochter heeft hier haar auto laten wrappen. Geven hier raad over de verschillende mogelijkheden. Mooi afgewekt

google
Marc Michel
Marc Michel November 20, 2019
google
Ryan Doktor
Ryan Doktor November 13, 2019
google
Thomas Hogewoning
Thomas Hogewoning October 13, 2019

Goede kwaliteit, beste service

google
Miriam Haenen
Miriam Haenen August 1, 2019

Zeer tevreden klant! Super service 👌 met dank aan Robbert.

facebook
Cindy Lybeert
recommends
Cindy Lybeert July 10, 2019

Simply the Best. We have all the logos of our mini-coaches installed by 2wrap since 2014. The logos still look as good as 5 years ago. And we just ordered a full wrap + logo's of our 2019 Ford F550 mini-coach.

google
Marc Claessens
Marc Claessens June 2, 2019

I recently got my Harley Davidson Road Glide wrapped by 2wrap and I have to say their work is pure satisfaction. I came to them with a graphic design idea and they exceeded my expectations with the final rendering. Peter and his right hand man Ryan really take pride in their work. Their attention to detail is on point. I’m a nip pick type of guy; they had patients and worked with me with smiles. If you’re looking for Grade A high end work then this is your place.

google
Ryan Kimble
Ryan Kimble May 27, 2019

5 star work! They made amazing job on my Lambo!

google
Frank S
Frank S November 15, 2018

If Quality is what you are looking for, then 2wrap.com is the only reference to consider

facebook
Rudy De Bruyn
recommends
Rudy De Bruyn August 8, 2018

2wrap recently showed their professionalism extremely well. My car was perfectly wrapped (full body wrap) so very happy... After some time I saw the wrap change from glossy to mat... Unhappy and with the idea I didn't wash the car well, I returned to 2wrap for advice. It appeared the supplier provided a bad wraproll. Without hesitation, 2wrap offered me a rewrap of the whole car at light speed (only needed to mis my car for 1 weekend)... Great wrap, great job well done, extreme service!!! Highly adviced! Very happy

google
Wim Van Balen
Wim Van Balen July 9, 2018

2wrap recently showed their professionalism extremely well. My car was perfectly wrapped (full body wrap) so very happy... After some time I saw the wrap change from glossy to mat... Unhappy and with the idea I didn't wash the car well, I returned to 2wrap for advice. It appeared the supplier provided a bad wraproll. Without hesitation, 2wrap offered me a rewrap of the whole car at light speed (only needed to mis my car for 1 weekend)... Great wrap, great job well done, extreme service!!! Highly adviced! Very happy ���

facebook
Wim Van Balen
recommends
Wim Van Balen July 8, 2018

Schitterend met een geweldige klantenservice!!!

google
Jonas Goetelen
Jonas Goetelen June 25, 2018