Our reviews

At 2wrap, we are committed to providing our customers with the best possible experience in every way. For that reason, it is important that our customers review us and let others know what they think about the service they receive from us. We value customer feedback and take all reviews seriously. We have received more then 100 reviews for our services – an average of 5 stars!
Here’s a quick overview from some recent reviewers about their experiences with 2wrap

facebookyelpgoogle
4.9
Based on 123 Reviews
google
Sean Casavant
January 23, 2023

Peter did a fantastic job with my Ioniq 5. The PPF looks stellar and the black vinyl wrap he did to take out the grey plastic parts looks super good as well. He was experienced enough to answer all my questions and is very laid back to deal with. Highly recommend this place!

yelp
Eric H.
December 3, 2022

No job too small. I wasn't sure if anyone would bother with a minor job. Glad I tried this place. Peter made a super cool decal for my son's electric...

yelp
Robert G.
November 30, 2022

Very professional organized and clean. The clear bra on my car came out amazing I'll highly recommend Peter and his organization.

google
David Harris
November 16, 2022

Recently we had Peter do some wrapping on our new 2023 MINI Cooper JCW 2 door hatchback. The job consisted of matching the particular JCW shade of red on the roof, spoiler and side view mirrors. We also had him create and apply a special Dragon design graphic on both sides of the car. It all turned out fantastic and was way beyond our expectations. In addition to being very cordial, Peter is truly a professional who provides the highest level of quality workmanship. We highly recommend him.

yelp
Christine Y.
October 7, 2022

Wanted to refresh my kitchen and hired Peter to wrap my cabinets. Cant describe how incredibly happy I am with his skill and work! Kitchen feels brand new...

google
Megaformer Studio
October 7, 2022

Peter was a class act and delivered an amazing finished product. We have used him to do the windows on all of our fitness studios. I can’t recommend him highly enough.

google
Pauly Kash
September 28, 2022

This was my second time getting work done at 2Wrap. First time was my 2012 Fisker Karma and now my 2018 MBZ GLE43 AMG. I had 2Wrap black out/chrome delete the front grill. The grill on my car looks amazing. Job was finished in 1-day as promised. Peter was professional and friendly. Good price too. I would definitely recommend this shop to friends/family. A+

yelp
Pauly K.
September 28, 2022

This was my second time getting work done at 2Wrap. First time was my 2012 Fisker Karma and now my 2018 MBZ GLE43 AMG. I had 2Wrap black out/chrome delete...

google
shawn
July 24, 2022

great experience great craftsmanship overall experience was wonderful

google
jj Bern
June 15, 2022

Peter has wrapped several of our cars. Every time it comes out PERRCT because he’s a perfectionist and takes pride in his work. We even have Peter wrap the hood with clear just to protect the front of the car from rocks that can fly up and damage the paint. I highly recommend Peter due to his professionalism and attention to detail. Worth every penny!!!!

google
Nina Schöpfer
May 25, 2022

Top Zusammenarbeit, sehr freundlich, kreativ und zuverlässig. Danke Peter für das tolle Design und die gemeinsame Arbeit an unserem Projekt. Gerne wieder ☺️

yelp
Orion P.
March 10, 2022

Happy is an understatement. This picture does not do the color or the craftsmanship Justice. After seeing other work done by 2wrap, choosing them to wrap my...

yelp
G S.
February 27, 2022

Peter did a wonderful job satin wrapping my Bentley GT! He answered all my question and concerns throughout the entire process. His work is flawless! Will...

google
P J
February 21, 2022

Pricing was excellent, as was the same day turnaround. Very attentive and professional with customer service and after care.

google
Arjan de Bruine
February 21, 2022

Ik was aan het twijfelen over de kleur en of het een full wrap moest worden. En 2wrap heeft goed naar mijn twijfels geluisterd. Het was een complex ontwerp dat absoluut perfect is uitgevoerd. Petje af voor het hele team. De volgende wrap komt zeker weer van 2wrap.

google
Mark Campbell
February 20, 2022

As a small business, it was very important for us to find a company that is clear in their communication. The team 2wrap was a pleasure to work with. I’m super thankful they were willing to take the time to install the logo wraps and guide me along the way.

google
SoCal Indo
February 20, 2022

The story goes like this…I own a 2009 GT-R in stock silver and basically I wanted to get rid of it BUT the fact it only has 17K miles on it I decided to give my Godzilla a make over SO I went to the Wrap Guru himself and ask for his advice what he could do for me, we both decided to add a complete wide body kit from Varis and wrap it matte black in combination with glossy black and keep the original carbon fiber from the Varis wide body kit, I posted pics from my Godzilla before and after, u decide, I strongly recommend 2Wrap/Peter van Tilborg to handle all ur car design/body wraps, he does everything himself vs other places where they use subcontractors who get paid by volume and believe me the end result between that/them and 2Wrap is sooooooo different 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

google
Paul
February 17, 2022

Thank you, Peter, for a great service. Had the car in for a special front hood design. The result is stunning. Better than I could have ever expected. I will be back for more!

google
Paul
February 17, 2022

We appreciate the outstanding quality of 2wrap service. You have been willing to work with us several times and give us some extra features for no extra costs. This we highly appreciate.

google
Pablo Pcasso
February 15, 2022

Het wrappen is nog maar een kleine week geleden gebeurd, maar ik ben voorlopig zeer tevreden! Klantvriendelijk, snelle plaatsing. Bedankt!

yelp
Patrick E.
February 4, 2022

Peter was exceptional with wrapping my badge logos and also tinting my taillights. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get custom wrapping or...

google
Serge vangompel
January 24, 2022

Diego did such an amazing Job . Thank you. Great service... highly recommended !

yelp
Wendy P.
January 21, 2022

Peter was absolutely a delight to work with x I am overjoyed with my car!! Highly recommend

yelp
Dave G.
December 23, 2021

this is the 3rd time I have used 2wrap for color changes to my cars.. always professional and does a great job for a fair price. I will use them again in...

yelp
Kim N.
December 23, 2021

Am very happy I found this place! I just needed a relatively small job done - installing a stripe on my 2018 911 Turbo S. i searched online and found...

google
Jordan G
December 17, 2021

Peter at 2wrap is awesome. When ever we need something done quick and he is so good at getting it done and with such great quality work all the time!

google
jim avery
December 16, 2021

100% would recommend 2wrap for anyone thinking of having this done to their vehicle. I needed it done asap and Peter was like, “Can you bring it Wednesday?” Wrap came out great and my son loved it. Thanks to Peter for knocking it out of the park for me.- Jim, Simi Valley, CA

yelp
Jim A.
December 16, 2021

100% would recommend 2wrap for anyone thinking of having this done to their vehicle. I needed it done asap and Peter was like, "Can you bring it Wednesday?"...

yelp
Gary M.
December 9, 2021

Thanks PETER great job enjoyed the whole process very experienced my Mini Cooper looks great you're my go to guy from now on cheers GARY

google
Inside & Out Naturally
December 7, 2021

Peter is a very friendly and professional guy. He knows his products! Exceptional service, beautiful workmanship and detail wrapping my 2022 Porsche. I absolutely love it !

google
Kristina Maksimovic
December 1, 2021

Bij 2Wrap staat de klant centraal. 2Wrap wil steeds de wensen van de klant vervullen. Top kwaliteit prijsverhouding!

google
ItsScheliah H
November 25, 2021
google
John Armstrong
November 22, 2021

I have used the services of 2wrap five times, and each time the artistry and craftsmanship have been of the highest quality. Owner Peter von Tilborg personally performed all the work on my cars, and he gave me exactly what I asked for. I believe what sets him apart from the competition is his attention to detail. For the entire front hood of my race car, a gray Porsche 996 GT3, Peter worked closely with me to design a replica of the iconic “Skull and Roses” Grateful Dead album cover. He later designed a replica of a Grateful Dead concert poster for both doors, with roses trellising from the poster to the front and rear of the car. In addition, Peter created distinctive red-on-black numbers for the front hood, doors, and rear bumper of the Porsche. He also installed tear-offs and black borders for the race car’s lexan windshield. The car has received numerous compliments from fellow racers, track workers, and race fans. Recently Peter did a “chrome delete” job on my metallic silver Tesla Model 3, covering all the chrome trim with black. He also added light blue detail to the Tesla logos in the front and rear. The car now looks far more distinctive (i.e., less tinny) than it did originally. If you want precise, customized work, I can’t recommend 2wrap highly enough.

yelp
John A.
November 21, 2021

I have used the services of 2wrap five times, and each time the artistry and craftsmanship have been of the highest quality. Owner Peter von Tilborg...

google
Kevin De Fort
November 19, 2021
yelp
Mike F.
November 15, 2021

Great service. Very reliable .. very professional.. I highly recommend Peter service..

yelp
Aaron P.
November 2, 2021

Extremely professional and caring artist who does his best to make sure your satisfied. Highly recommend

yelp
J A.
July 26, 2021

My car was hit and needed to have the wrap replaced. These guys work fast! It was as if nothing ever happened to the car. Looks brand new again! Would...

google
Brendan Perkins
June 7, 2021

Mijn moeder en ik hebben onze auto laten wrappen bij 2Wrap. De kwaliteit is perfect en je krijgt er ook nog een top service bij. Verder is de auto ook tijdig gewrapt en is de communicatie zeer duidelijk. Zeker een aanrader voor iedereen!

google
Lola Mormino
May 15, 2021
google
Dona Mork
March 25, 2021

These guys do amazing work !

google
Gregory Moers
February 15, 2021

Peter is the man! Super clean shop. Really responsive and did an amazing job wrapping my grill and other little parts. He’s a real car guy. Going to have him wrap my whole car once I get around to it. Great value for his service.

google
Cecilia Pogozelski
February 8, 2021
facebook
Linda Coburn
recommends
February 7, 2021

Peter did a wonderful job realizing our vision for our work van.

google
Linda Coburn
February 7, 2021

Peter did a wonderful job realizing our vision for our company van.

google
werner cant
January 8, 2021
google
adil kaas
December 28, 2020

Heel goed service 👌👌👌👌

google
Rosa Maeyninckx
December 22, 2020
google
François van Boxtel
October 30, 2020
google
Stefanie Leunis
October 9, 2020
google
Levi Bakker
April 20, 2020

Professionally done wrap

google
Laurens Nuyens
April 8, 2020

I have worked with 2wrap several times on very different projects. From having a car wrapped to wrapping kitchen furniture and the printing of oversized banners. They have always delivered beyond expectations. Keep up the good work!

Working with Peter to produce the wraps of my dream was a great experience. He was a master at creating the perfect design for the needs of my charity on my 2 Mercedes Sprinter vans. I am constantly getting comments how people love our van! I can't recommend Peter and his team enough for their outstanding work.

facebook
Greg Marx
recommends
March 20, 2020

Peter is a true professional! Our vehicle looks amazing. Peter even came to work for us on a weekend during his family time. This due to a mishap we had with an auto detailer that destroyed some of our vinyl lettering. Cannot say enough good things about this company! The photos speak for themselves.

Great work! Creative Designs! Peter stands behind it all! We send all our Mercedes-Benz clients to 2Wrap.

facebook
Richard Million Burke Jr.
recommends
March 13, 2020

Great work! Creative designs! Stands behind any issues! I send all our Mercedes-Benz customers here.

google
RMB “106”
March 13, 2020

Great work! Creative Designs! Peter stands behind it all! We send all our Mercedes-Benz clients to 2Wrap.

google
Destiny Malibu
March 4, 2020

Peter is absolutely amazing!! He is easy to work with and really strives to make sure that you truly love your final result! An absolute gem

google
Forrest Gregge
March 4, 2020

Peter has always done an outstanding job at wrapping our cars. He is prompt and friendly. We will continue to send our vehicles to him!

google
Jay Freedman
March 3, 2020

This is by far the BEST wrap shop in Los Angeles. Peter and his team know how to do the impossible and make dreams come true.

google
M
March 1, 2020
google
Johan D'Hauw
February 28, 2020

Great job, high quality standards

google
Michael Simshauser
February 27, 2020

i could not be more happy with the quality and the wonderful customer service 2wrap gives ,

google
Michael Skotzko
February 25, 2020

Amazing job! Words cannot describe it!

google
Toni Doktor
February 21, 2020
google
Joaquin Rincon
February 13, 2020
google
Ronald Sermeus
February 7, 2020
google
sander claessen
February 6, 2020
google
Gusta raskys
December 23, 2019
facebook
Struppy Rasky Frotty
recommends
December 13, 2019

Ben vol tevreden super mooi geworden

google
Marc Michel
December 6, 2019

Mijn dochter heeft hier haar auto laten wrappen. Geven hier raad over de verschillende mogelijkheden. Mooi afgewekt

google
Phoenix Take
November 21, 2019

Great work... Took one day to do a wrap on my Scatpack Charger! I got two stripes down the entire car and it looks amazing!

google
MXCMI
November 20, 2019

Great work... Took one day to do a wrap on my Scatpack Charger! I got two stripes down the entire car and it looks amazing!

google
Ryan Doktor
November 13, 2019
google
Jonas Goetelen
October 30, 2019

Schitterend met een geweldige klantenservice!!!

google
Thomas Hogewoning
October 13, 2019
google
Miriam Haenen
August 1, 2019

Goede kwaliteit, beste service

facebook
Cindy Lemaire
recommends
July 10, 2019

Zeer tevreden klant! Super service 👌 met dank aan Robbert.

google
Marc Claessens
June 2, 2019

Simply the Best. We have all the logos of our mini-coaches installed by 2wrap since 2014. The logos still look as good as 5 years ago. And we just ordered a full wrap + logo's of our 2019 Ford F550 mini-coach.

google
Ryan Kimble
May 27, 2019

I recently got my Harley Davidson Road Glide wrapped by 2wrap and I have to say their work is pure satisfaction. I came to them with a graphic design idea and they exceeded my expectations with the final rendering. Peter and his right hand man Ryan really take pride in their work. Their attention to detail is on point. I’m a nip pick type of guy; they had patients and worked with me with smiles. If you’re looking for Grade A high end work then this is your place.

google
Breiana Brady
May 9, 2019

Worked with 2wrap for the wrap for our mobile orthopedic clinic and couldn't be happier with the final product. Peter and the team were extremely easy to work with the quality of the materials and color is done really well. Will definitely work with them again!

google
Frank S
November 15, 2018

5 star work! They made amazing job on my Lambo!

facebook
Rudy De Bruyn
recommends
August 9, 2018

If Quality is what you are looking for, then 2wrap.com is the only reference to consider

google
Wim Van Balen
July 9, 2018

2wrap recently showed their professionalism extremely well. My car was perfectly wrapped (full body wrap) so very happy... After some time I saw the wrap change from glossy to mat... Unhappy and with the idea I didn't wash the car well, I returned to 2wrap for advice. It appeared the supplier provided a bad wraproll. Without hesitation, 2wrap offered me a rewrap of the whole car at light speed (only needed to mis my car for 1 weekend)... Great wrap, great job well done, extreme service!!! Highly adviced! Very happy

facebook
Wim Van Balen
recommends
July 9, 2018

2wrap recently showed their professionalism extremely well. My car was perfectly wrapped (full body wrap) so very happy... After some time I saw the wrap change from glossy to mat... Unhappy and with the idea I didn't wash the car well, I returned to 2wrap for advice. It appeared the supplier provided a bad wraproll. Without hesitation, 2wrap offered me a rewrap of the whole car at light speed (only needed to mis my car for 1 weekend)... Great wrap, great job well done, extreme service!!! Highly adviced! Very happy ���

google
Robbin Coolen
March 1, 2018
google
Rachel Coolen
March 1, 2018
google
Rose Coolen
March 1, 2018
google
Robbert Coolen
February 28, 2018
google
Sofie Van Tilborg
February 28, 2018
facebook
Tjor Bauweraerts
recommends
February 16, 2018
google
Greg Andrews
January 17, 2018

Peter and the 2-Wrap Team are truly "masters in design" and deliver outstanding customer service. I have trusted Peter with very challenging applications and design opportunities. 2-Wrap delivered the completed project on-time, at the highest quality and with exceptional value - every time. Contact Peter today for a quick consultation and prepare to be impressed!

google
Olivier Aerts
December 31, 2017
facebook
Sven Hofkens
recommends
October 15, 2017

Super tevreden van het resultaat!! Speciale dank aan Robbert voor het vakwerk!! Resultaat is gewoon prachtig!!

facebook
Maarten Heyns
recommends
July 24, 2017
yelp
Batavia M.
March 23, 2017

If you are looking for a place to have your car wrapped you'll find them every where but if you'd like your car to be wrapped and stand out in the crowd I...

facebook
Elnur Tahirov
recommends
February 25, 2017
google
Allen Tahir
February 24, 2017

Fantastic service. Very fast, reliable, and well priced. Will definitely bring my future cars to these guys from now on. Best place to wrap your car in Thousand Oaks.