Our reviews

At 2wrap, we are committed to providing our customers with the best possible experience in every way. For that reason, it is important that our customers review us and let others know what they think about the service they receive from us. We value customer feedback and take all reviews seriously. We have received almost 100 reviews for our services – an average of 5 stars!
Here’s a quick overview from some recent reviewers about their experiences with 2wrap

google

Bij 2Wrap staat de klant centraal. 2Wrap wil steeds de wensen van de klant vervullen. Top kwaliteit prijsverhouding!

Kristina Maksimovic

December 1, 2021
google

ItsScheliah H

November 25, 2021
yelp

I have used the services of 2wrap five times, and each time the artistry and craftsmanship have been of the highest quality. Owner Peter von Tilborg...

John A.

November 21, 2021
google

Kevin De Fort

November 18, 2021
yelp

Great service. Very reliable .. very professional.. I highly recommend Peter service..

Mike F.

November 15, 2021
yelp

Extremely professional and caring artist who does his best to make sure your satisfied. Highly recommend

Aaron P.

November 2, 2021
yelp

My car was hit and needed to have the wrap replaced. These guys work fast! It was as if nothing ever happened to the car. Looks brand new again! Would...

J A.

July 26, 2021
google

Mijn moeder en ik hebben onze auto laten wrappen bij 2Wrap. De kwaliteit is perfect en je krijgt er ook nog een top service bij. Verder is de auto ook tijdig gewrapt en is de communicatie zeer duidelijk. Zeker een aanrader voor iedereen!

Brendan Perkins

June 7, 2021
google

Lola Mormino

May 15, 2021
google

These guys do amazing work !

Dona Mork

March 25, 2021
google

Peter is the man! Super clean shop. Really responsive and did an amazing job wrapping my grill and other little parts. He’s a real car guy. Going to have him wrap my whole car once I get around to it. Great value for his service.

Gregory Moers

February 15, 2021
google

Cecilia Pogozelski

February 8, 2021
facebook
recommends

Peter did a wonderful job realizing our vision for our work van.

Linda Coburn

February 7, 2021
google

Peter did a wonderful job realizing our vision for our company van.

Linda Coburn

February 7, 2021
google

werner cant

January 8, 2021
google

Heel goed service 👌👌👌👌

adil kaas

December 28, 2020
google

Rosa Maeyninckx

December 22, 2020
google

François van Boxtel

October 30, 2020
google

Stefanie Leunis

October 9, 2020
google

Professionally done wrap

Levi Bakker

April 20, 2020
google

I have worked with 2wrap several times on very different projects. From having a car wrapped to wrapping kitchen furniture and the printing of oversized banners. They have always delivered beyond expectations. Keep up the good work!

Laurens Nuyens

April 8, 2020
google

Working with Peter to produce the wraps of my dream was a great experience. He was a master at creating the perfect design for the needs of my charity on my 2 Mercedes Sprinter vans. I am constantly getting comments how people love our van! I can't recommend Peter and his team enough for their outstanding work.

facebook
recommends

Peter is a true professional! Our vehicle looks amazing. Peter even came to work for us on a weekend during his family time. This due to a mishap we had with an auto detailer that destroyed some of our vinyl lettering. Cannot say enough good things about this company! The photos speak for themselves.

Greg Marx

March 20, 2020
google

Great work! Creative Designs! Peter stands behind it all! We send all our Mercedes-Benz clients to 2Wrap.

facebook
recommends

Great work! Creative designs! Stands behind any issues! I send all our Mercedes-Benz customers here.

google

Peter is absolutely amazing!! He is easy to work with and really strives to make sure that you truly love your final result! An absolute gem

Destiny Malibu

March 4, 2020
google

Peter has always done an outstanding job at wrapping our cars. He is prompt and friendly. We will continue to send our vehicles to him!

Forrest Gregge

March 4, 2020
google

This is by far the BEST wrap shop in Los Angeles. Peter and his team know how to do the impossible and make dreams come true.

Jay Freedman

March 3, 2020
google

M

March 1, 2020
google

Great job, high quality standards

Johan D'Hauw

February 28, 2020
google

Great job, high quality standards

Johan D'Hauw

February 28, 2020
google

i could not be more happy with the quality and the wonderful customer service 2wrap gives ,

Michael Simshauser

February 27, 2020
google

Amazing job! Words cannot describe it!

Michael Skotzko

February 25, 2020
google

Toni Doktor

February 21, 2020
google

Joaquin Rincon

February 13, 2020
google

Ronald Sermeus

February 6, 2020
google

sander claessen

February 6, 2020
google

Gusta raskys

December 23, 2019
facebook
recommends

Ben vol tevreden super mooi geworden

Struppy Rasky Frotty

December 12, 2019
google

Mijn dochter heeft hier haar auto laten wrappen. Geven hier raad over de verschillende mogelijkheden. Mooi afgewekt

Marc Michel

December 6, 2019
google

Great work... Took one day to do a wrap on my Scatpack Charger! I got two stripes down the entire car and it looks amazing!

Phoenix Take

November 20, 2019
google

Ryan Doktor

November 13, 2019
google

Schitterend met een geweldige klantenservice!!!

Jonas Goetelen

October 30, 2019
google

Thomas Hogewoning

October 13, 2019
google

Goede kwaliteit, beste service

Miriam Haenen

August 1, 2019
facebook
recommends

Zeer tevreden klant! Super service 👌 met dank aan Robbert.

Cindy Lemaire

July 10, 2019
google

Simply the Best. We have all the logos of our mini-coaches installed by 2wrap since 2014. The logos still look as good as 5 years ago. And we just ordered a full wrap + logo's of our 2019 Ford F550 mini-coach.

Marc Claessens

June 2, 2019
google

I recently got my Harley Davidson Road Glide wrapped by 2wrap and I have to say their work is pure satisfaction. I came to them with a graphic design idea and they exceeded my expectations with the final rendering. Peter and his right hand man Ryan really take pride in their work. Their attention to detail is on point. I’m a nip pick type of guy; they had patients and worked with me with smiles. If you’re looking for Grade A high end work then this is your place.

Ryan Kimble

May 27, 2019
google

Worked with 2wrap for the wrap for our mobile orthopedic clinic and couldn't be happier with the final product. Peter and the team were extremely easy to work with the quality of the materials and color is done really well. Will definitely work with them again!

Breiana Brady

May 9, 2019
google

5 star work! They made amazing job on my Lambo!

Frank S

November 15, 2018
facebook
recommends

If Quality is what you are looking for, then 2wrap.com is the only reference to consider

Rudy De Bruyn

August 8, 2018
google

2wrap recently showed their professionalism extremely well. My car was perfectly wrapped (full body wrap) so very happy... After some time I saw the wrap change from glossy to mat... Unhappy and with the idea I didn't wash the car well, I returned to 2wrap for advice. It appeared the supplier provided a bad wraproll. Without hesitation, 2wrap offered me a rewrap of the whole car at light speed (only needed to mis my car for 1 weekend)... Great wrap, great job well done, extreme service!!! Highly adviced! Very happy

Wim Van Balen

July 9, 2018
facebook
recommends

2wrap recently showed their professionalism extremely well. My car was perfectly wrapped (full body wrap) so very happy... After some time I saw the wrap change from glossy to mat... Unhappy and with the idea I didn't wash the car well, I returned to 2wrap for advice. It appeared the supplier provided a bad wraproll. Without hesitation, 2wrap offered me a rewrap of the whole car at light speed (only needed to mis my car for 1 weekend)... Great wrap, great job well done, extreme service!!! Highly adviced! Very happy ���

Wim Van Balen

July 8, 2018
google

Robbin Coolen

February 28, 2018
google

Rachel Coolen

February 28, 2018
google

Rose Coolen

February 28, 2018
google

Sofie Van Tilborg

February 28, 2018
google

Robbert Coolen

February 28, 2018
facebook
recommends

Tjor Bauweraerts

February 16, 2018
google

Peter and the 2-Wrap Team are truly "masters in design" and deliver outstanding customer service. I have trusted Peter with very challenging applications and design opportunities. 2-Wrap delivered the completed project on-time, at the highest quality and with exceptional value - every time. Contact Peter today for a quick consultation and prepare to be impressed!

Greg Andrews

January 17, 2018
google

Olivier Aerts

December 30, 2017
facebook
recommends

Super tevreden van het resultaat!! Speciale dank aan Robbert voor het vakwerk!! Resultaat is gewoon prachtig!!

Sven Hofkens

October 15, 2017
facebook
recommends

Maarten Heyns

July 23, 2017
yelp

If you are looking for a place to have your car wrapped you'll find them every where but if you'd like your car to be wrapped and stand out in the crowd I...

Batavia M.

March 23, 2017
facebook
recommends

Elnur Tahirov

February 24, 2017
google

Fantastic service. Very fast, reliable, and well priced. Will definitely bring my future cars to these guys from now on. Best place to wrap your car in Thousand Oaks.

Allen Tahir

February 24, 2017
facebook
recommends

Wanda Brasz

January 26, 2017
facebook
recommends

Tony Christopher

December 28, 2016
google

Peter is the man! I'm extremely please with the job he did with my car!

Tony Christopher

December 28, 2016
facebook
recommends

Thomas Hogewoning

November 5, 2016
facebook
recommends

Robbert Coolen

November 5, 2016
google

Had a lot of air bubbles underneath the first transparent film but as soon as a newer and better film came out, 2wrap replaced it completely free 😉 = Good service! The second film is fine, hard to notice and pretty resistant.

Trickske

September 19, 2016
google

(Translated by Google) Beestig werk! (Original) Beestig werk!

Bieke Tanghe

September 1, 2016
google
google

Great service and awesome job done !

peter proost

August 30, 2016
google

I know this company very well and can say nothing but great things about their capabilities and attention to perfection. I have seen a number of the vehicles they have wrapped and everyone has been completed to perfection. It is the little details that separate the good from the great and 2wrap is great. Corners are seamless! The final finish like the best paint jobs. No worrying about the quality for years to come. If you are planning to have your car wrapped, 2wrap is the place to take your vehicle. Knowledgeable, creative and professional help! I work in the industry with Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Mercedes, GM and many others so I know a great thing when I see it. This company delivers great!

google

Astrid

August 28, 2016
google

Rudi Veestraeten

August 26, 2016
facebook
recommends

I can't say enough great things about Peter and his work. Above and beyond my expectations!

Carinna Marie

April 25, 2016
facebook
recommends

The chamber lobby looks amazing Peter and Diane. Nicely done. #greaterconejovalleychamberofcommerce #freshlook.

Merley Greenidge

March 6, 2016
facebook
recommends

Peter and Diana are true professionals to work with and pay attention to every single detail. The Greater Conejo Valley Chamber had a custom wooden step & repeat that we needed to add sponsor logos to for Taste of Conejo at the Four Seasons and it turned out beautifully. The guests attending were truly wowed!

Danielle Borja

October 9, 2015
facebook
recommends

Peter diD a FABULOUS job with the XPEL bikini hood/bumper/fender/headlights/door handle wells kit on my gray pearl Lexus RX350. WAY better than the XPEL job I had done in Texas 5 years ago by someone else on a different car. My RX looks incredible. THANKS PETER.

Frank Laza

July 8, 2015
facebook
recommends

Matthias VB

January 10, 2014
facebook
recommends

Steven Thijs

December 5, 2013
facebook
recommends

Levi Van de Boel

November 14, 2013
facebook
recommends

Wim De Reu

October 26, 2013
facebook
recommends

Jonas Meeusen

October 22, 2013
facebook
recommends

2Wrap

Kevin Vervoort

September 25, 2013
facebook
recommends

Peter Van Tilborg

September 24, 2013
facebook
recommends

Lennert Vervoort

August 18, 2013
facebook
recommends

Emrah Agar

May 27, 2013